The best information and download portal in Africa

Lagos and Oyo National ID Card registration centres

%255BUNSET%255D - Lagos and Oyo National ID Card registration centres


To those who are asking for where to register for national ID Card in Lagos state, this is the right answer. Naijinfos.com here gathered the address of all the NIMC registration centres in Lagos state to help people find their nearby centre. They are as follows;

State Office ERC: Plot 1b Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa Ikeja

State Office (Card Activation):Plot 1b Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa Ikeja

1).Amuwo Odofin LGA ERC:
Amuwo Odofin Local Govt Secretariat, 41 Road, Festac Town

2). Ayobo Ipaja LCDA:
LCDA Secretariat, Ayobo Road, Ipaja

3). Badagry LGA ERC:
Soglo Way, Town Hall, Badagry

4). Campos Square ERC:
Campos Mini Stadium, Lagos Island
Dangote Plc

5). Dangote Sugar Refinery, Apapa Port, Apapa

6). Eti Osa LGA ERC:
Klm 15 Lekki Epe Expressway, Igbo Efon

7). Fed. Inland Revenue Service:
FIRS Building, 17b Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos

8). Ibeju-Lekki LGA ERC:
Local Government Secretariat HQ, Ibeju-Lekki

9). Ifelodun LCDA ERC:
Ifelodun LCDA

10). Igando Ikotun LCDA ERC:
2, Igando Ikotun LCDA, Idimu Road, Ikotun

11). Ikeja Local Govt:
1, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja LGA, Ikeja

12). Ikorodu LGA ERC
Ikorodu LGA Secretariat,Opp Ikorodu General Hospital, Ebute Road, Ikorodu

13). Iru LCDA ERC
1-7, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island

ALSO READ:  Flying cars are becoming reality

14). Lagos State University, Ojo:
MBA Block, MBA Board Room, LASU, Ojo

15). Laspotech: Engineering Lecture Theatre Hall, Ikorodu Campus, Ikorodu

16). Lekki (VIP) 3: Otunba Adedoyin Ogungbe Crescent, Sunny Motors Building, Lekki Phase 1

17). Mushin LGA ERC:
Mushin LGA Secretariat Headquarter, 82/84 Palm Avenue, Mushin

18). NAF Base: Sam Ethan Airforce Base, Ikeja

19). NAFRIC: Nig. Armed Forces Resettlement Centre, Charity Bus Stop, Oshodi

20). NNS Quorra Apapa:
NNS Base, Dockyard Road Apapa

21). Ojo Local Govt:
Local Governtment Secretariat HQ, Olojo Drive, Ojo

22). Orile Agege LCDA:
Powerline Road, Behind Health Centre Orile Agege

22). Oshodi LGA ERC:
Oshodi/Isolo Local Govt. Secretariat 3, Oyetayo Street Bolade, Oshodi

23). Somolu Local Govt:
Shomolu Local Government Area Building, Durosimi Street, Shomolu

24). Surulere LGA ERC:
Surulere LGA Secretariat, Masha Road, Onilegogoro Bustop, Surulere

25). Synagogue Church Of All Nations:
1, Segun Irefin, Egbe Road, Ikotun

Property Management Building, Faculty Of Education, Opposite Education Hall, UNILAG

27). Yabatech: Multipurpose Building, Yaba College Of Technology, Yaba

We hope this article will help those who are asking for where to register for National ID card in lagos


ALSO READ:  Great News, BSC, HND Dichotomy finally removed

To those who are asking for where to register for national ID Card in Oyo state, this is the right answer. Naijinfos.com here gathered the address of all the NIMC registration centres in Oyo state as follows;

State Office: Beside Adegoke Plaza New Garage, Ibadan

1). Afijio LGA: Beside Local Govt. Secretariat, Afijio Local Govt., Jobele

2). Akinyele LGA:
Local Govt. Secretariat Premises Moniya, Oyo State

3). Atisbo LGA: Oke-Odo, Tede

4). Egbeda LGA:
Former SDP Secretariat Old Motor, Along New Gbagi Road, Old Ife Road, Ibadan

5). Gbooro Community:
Carpenter Building, Gbooro Parapo, Saki

6). Govt. House:
Head Of Service Building Governors Office Secretariat, Ibadan

7). Ibadan North LGA:
Ibadan North Local Government Secretariat Opposite Oyo State Government House Agodi, Ibadan

8). Ibadan North East LGA:
Local Govt. Secretariat, Iwo Road, Old Army Barrack, Ibadan

9). Ibadan North West LGA:
Local Government Secretariat, Onireke, Dugbe, Ibadan

10). Ibadan South East LGA:
Local Government Secretariat Mapo Hill, Ibadan

11). Ibadan South West LGA:
Town Planning Building, Ring Road, Ibadan

12). Ibarapa Central LGA:
NPC Office Abolonko Area Beside Megrass, Igboora

13). Ido LGA: Opposite Ido Community High School, Ido

14). Irepo LGA: Local Government Secretariat Kisi Town, Oyo State

ALSO READ:  Arewa left behind in open and distance learning

15). Iseyin LGA: Alhaji Lateef Temitope’s House, No. 35 Oluwole Layout, Iseyin

16). Itesewaju LGA:
Itesiwaju Local Govt. Secretariat, Otu

17). Kajola: Maternity Centre,Ijo Area Opposite First Bank Plc Iganna Road, Okeho

18). LAUTECH: Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology Campus, Ogbomoso

19). Ogbomoso North LGA:
Behind Town Planning Opposite Oyewumi House, Ogbomoso

20). Ogbomoso South LGA:
Oke Obadare Street, Ogbomoso, Oyo State

21). Olurunsogo LGA
Muri Onibata’s House, Igbeti Town, Oyo State

22). Ona-Ara LGA:
Awotunde Health Centre Building,Babaree Via Olorunsogo Off Akanran Road, Ibadan

23).Orelope LGA:
Orelope Local Government Secretariat, Igdoho

24). Oyo East LGA:
No. 31A Akerele House Apaara, Oyo

25). Oyo West LGA:
Alhaji Ishola T.A., House Opp Fola Tyres, Oyo

26). Poly. Ibadan:
Polythenic Ibadan Conference Hall

27). Saki East LGA:
Beside Ago Amodu Water Corporation, Along LG Secretariat, Road

28). Saki West LGA:
Beside Kings Palace, Saki
UCH IT Centre, University College Hospital

29). Uni. Ibadan: Macarthur Building University Of Ibadan

Those are the National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) registration/enrolment Centres in Lagos and Oyo states. You are advised to check for the nearby centre around you in order to possesse your Nigerian national ID Card.


Updated: July 12, 2017 — 2:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2018 Leofirms.com - All rights reserved Leofirms.com is owned and managed by Kikiotolu Technologies Ltd.