The best information and download portal in Africa

See National ID Card registration centres in Abia, Anambra and Enugu

%255BUNSET%255D - See National ID Card registration centres in Abia, Anambra and Enugu

Below are the complete list of National ID Card registration centres in three states is south eastern Nigeria, Abia, Anambra and Enugu. An average Nigerian is expected to possess a national ID card for identity purposes. You are therefore advised to visit your nearby NIMC Centre to register for National ID card, if you have not done so before.



1). Umuahia North:
Local Government Secretariat, Owuw Anyanwu, Umuahia North

2). Aba North: Local Government Secretariat, Aba North

3). Aba South: Local Government Secretariat, Aba South

3). Abia Polytechnic, Mobile Enrolment Centre:
Abia Polytechnic Campus, Aba

4). ABSU, Mobile Enrolment Centre:
ABSU Campus, Uturu

5). MOUAU Mobile Enrolment Centre:
Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umua

6). Bende: Bende Local Government Secretariat, Ntum

7). Ohafia: Local Government Secretariat, ohafi

8). Osisioma: Osisioma Ngwa Local Government Secretariat, Umuakpara

ALSO READ:  Lagos and Oyo National ID Card registration centres

9). Govt. House:
Government House Umuahia

10). NIS: Abia State Command Umuahia

11). School of Health Technology, Mobile Enrolment Centre: Ngwa road,


State Office: Kl 1, Off Enugu Onitsha Express Road By Amawbia Bypass Enugwu-Agidi Road New Town Layout Capital Territory, Anambra State

1). Aguata: Aguata LG Secretariat, Ekwulobia

2). WAnaocha LG:
Anaocha LG Secretaiat, Neni

3). Anambra East:
Anambra East LG Office Otuocha

4).Awka North:
Awka North LG Secretariat Achalla

5). Awka South:
Awka South LG Office Near SSS Office Awka

6). Ekwusigo: Ekwusigo LG Secretariat Onitsha -Owerri Expressway, Ozubulu

7). Idemili North:
Idemili North LG Secretariat, Old Onitsha-Enugu Rd, Ogidi

8). Idemili South LG
Idemili South Secretariat, Ojoto

9). Ihiala: LG Secretariat, Ihiala

10). Nis Awka: Immigration Office, Agu-Awka

11). Nnewi North:
Nnewi North LG Office, Umudim Nnewi

11). Nnewi South:
Nnewi South LG Secretariat, Ukpor
Ogbaru Ogbaru LG Office, Atani Road Ogbaru

11). Onitsha North:
Onitsha North LG, Park Road GRA

ALSO READ:  Great News, BSC, HND Dichotomy finally removed

12). Onitsha South:
Onitsha South LG Secretariat. No 4 Ihembosi Street Woliwo Onitsha

13). Orumba North
Orumba North LG Secretariat, Ajalli

14). Oyi: Oyi LG Secretariat, Nteje


State Office: National Identity Management Commission, Emene-Eke Express By Proda Junction, Abakaliki Road, Enugu State

1). Aninri: Ndeabor, Aninri LG Secretariat

2). Awgu: Awgu Local Government Secretariat

3). Enugu North:
Enugu North LG Secretariat

4). Enugu South:
Mbadiwe Street, Enugu South LG Secretariat

5). Govt. House:
Government House Enugu

6). Igbo Etiti:
Igbo Etiti Local Government Secretariat

7). Isi-Uzo: Local Government Secretariat

8). Nsukka: Nsukka LG Secretariat

9). Udi: Udi Town, Udi LG Secretariat

10). 82 Division:
Nigeria Army Barracks, Enugu

Updated: July 12, 2017 — 12:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2018 Leofirms.com - All rights reserved Leofirms.com is owned and managed by Kikiotolu Technologies Ltd.